#Comic Book Update – Weekly Top 10 Covers 6.21.2017

 

Here are my top 10 eye catching comic book cover choices for this week.  It’s been a few weeks since my last posting simply because as a father time simply slips by faster than you can grab a hold of it.  I had to attend many softball games and practices for my daughter and they all paid off, she won the local championships in her league!  Any ways, as I melt here in our heat wave with frozen grapes in hand, I unfortunately had a hard time finding covers this week.  I even picked a cover I usually don’t pick, a Grimm Fairy Tales simply because Alfredo Reyes did a phenomenal job of the woman figure.  If you feel the need to share your thoughts concerning my choices please do and I hope to see you back here next week for another edition of the top 10!

Top 10 List (Alphabetical Order…)

  • All-Star Batman #11 Variant Sebastian Fiumara
  • Aquaman Vol 6 #25 Variant Joshua Middleton
  • Black Monday Murders #6 Tomm Coker
  • Grimm Fairy Tales Presents Red Agent Human Order #8 Variant Alfredo Reyes
  • Grrl Scouts Magic Socks #2 Variant Bill Sienkiewicz
  • Injustice 2 #4 Daniel Sampere – Juan Albarran
  • Invincible Iron Man Vol 3 #8 Variant Marco Checchetto Mary Jane
  • My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic #55 Variant Sara Richard Subscription
  • Rapture (Valiant Entertainment) #2 Incentive Mico Suayan Sketch
  • Victor LaValles Destroyer #2 Dietrich Smith

Image Source: Midtown Comics

Leave a Reply

