Emerald City Comicon 2015 (ECCC) Seattle, Wa

ECCC2015Pass

Heading to Seattle’s annual ECCC event on Friday.  Nothing like taking a day off from work to get stuff signed and basically goof off kid free for a whole day!  Hopefully I can pick up some cool swag and meet famous writers/artists like Mike Mignola.  I remember not that long ago during my first visit to the show I spent about $45 or so for a 3-day pass.  Damn thing has grown immensely in popularity just over those few years that I’ve been unable to attend.

Well I’m ready and I even have all my comics labeled to make it a little easier to find and get signed.  Any ways, share your pics if anyone is going to be attending any of the days.

Emerald City Comicon 2015

Leave a Reply

