Superman (Vol 4) #32 – Signed by John Romita, Jr. & Klaus Janson (Midtown Comics)

Superman Volume 4 #32

Superman Volume 4 #32 Signed by John Romita, Jr. & Klaus Janson

Another double signature score from Midtown Comics!  They usually appear on a blue moon and disappear in an instant.  I was lucky to score the regular cover with both signatures where as earlier I was able to get my hands on the Bombshell variant signed by both.  This one will go nicely in my collection and I’m proud to have had the opportunity to spend my money!  Now with issue #38 Superman is getting new powers, won’t that be interesting?  That cover alone is hard to find so happy hunting!

Reference: Midtown Comics!

Leave a Reply

