ComicMount – Should I Test?

therapyincomics:

ComicMount

I’ve just discovered a new product that hasn’t been out too long and I’m wondering if anyone out there has any examples of this out there they could share with me and others.  I’m talking CGC/PGX wall mounted pictures, 3rd party cases using the mounting product, or just regular table top display examples.  I’m thinking of picking up some for my own collection so show me your collection using ComicMount!

If you are unable to locate stores with adequate inventory to purchase from then head over to ComicMount’s store front on eBay.  There pricing seems to be very competitive with other mounting systems currently out there.  You can also visit there Facebook site by clicking the above picture.

http://stores.ebay.com/ComicMount

I just picked up 5 today off of eBay to test out.  I’ll be sure to post my thoughts as I have a few scenarios I’d like to put this product through as I quest for the perfect universal comic book mounting and display system…I love comics…

Leave a Reply

