Comic Cover Art: Nailbiter #1 (Image Comics)

Serial killers seem to be in these days.  From the long running Dexter show to the current Hannibal show, seems to be widely distributed in society.  If you are into that kind of thing and want to be disturbed then I think this might be up your alley.  I biting my nails as I pause in between typing these words, nasty habit and apparently one that can get you killed!  This is a new series published Image Comics and written by Joshua Williamson.  I enjoyed the read, I’ll try and review later but for now here are issue #1 variant covers, enjoy!

Official Site: Nailbiter

Leave a Reply

